1. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Neuwirth
Hofkoppel 1
29581 Gerdau
Tel.: 05808-1741
E-Mail: vorsitzender@asv-gerdautal.de
2. Vorsitzender

Frank-Peter Schiebel
Carl-Hincke-Str.6
29574 Ebstorf
Tel.: 05822-2923
E-Mail: stellv-vorsitzender@asv-gerdautal.de

Kassenwart

Torsten Suderburg


Hofkoppel 2
29581 Gerdau
Tel.: 05808-980077
E-Mail: kassenwart@asv-gerdautal.de
Schriftführer

Peter Strohschein
Am Koppelweg 6
29556 Suderburg
Tel.: 05826-8940
E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@asv-gerdautal.de
Gewässerwart
Gerdau

Karl-Heinz Müller
Oheweg 8
29581 Gerdau
Tel.: 05808-608
E-Mail: gewaesserwart.gerdau@asv-gerdautal.de

Gewässerwart
Teichanlage

Uwe von Hörsten

Wulfsoderstr. 15
29565 Schatensen
Tel.: 05829-8042
E-Mail: gewaesserwart.teichanlage@asv-gerdautal.de

Jugendwart

Robert Strohschein

Ebstorfer Str.18
29581 Gerdau
Tel.: 05808-2499964
E-Mail: jugendwart@asv-gerdautal.de
Stellv. Jugendwart
Moritz Emme

Zum Vierberg 16
29525 Uelzen/Kl. Süstedt
Tel.: 01629782162
E-Mail: stellv-jugendwart@asv-gerdautal.de

     


Webmaster

Frank-Peter Schiebel
Carl-Hincke-Str.6
29574 Ebstorf
Tel.:05822-2923
E-Mail: webmaster@asv-gerdautal.de


Stand: 24.02.2017